Temples

Corellia Temple

Location: New Jersey
Email: Saberguildcorellia@gmail.com
Facebook: Facebook.com/SaberGuildCorellia

Echo Base Temple

Location: Alberta, Canada
Email: SGEchoBaseTemple@gmail.com
Facebook: Facebook.com/SaberGuildEchoBase

Empire Temple

Location: New York, New York
Email: EmpireSaberGuild@gmail.com
Web: www.EmpireSaberGuild.com
Facebook: Facebook.com/EmpireSaberGuild
Twitter: @NYSaberGuild
Instagram: @NYSaberGuild

Endor Temple

Location: Long Island, New York
Email: Saber.guild.endor@gmail.com
Facebook: Facebook.com/saberguildendor
Twitter: @SaberGuildEndor

Felucia Temple

Location: Portland, Oregon
Email: saberguildfeluciatemple@gmail.com
Facebook: Facebook.com/saberguildfelucia

Golden Gate Temple

Location: San Francisco, California
Email: GoldenGateTemple@gmail.com
Facebook: Facebook.com/GoldenGateTemple

 

Jakku Temple

Location: Central Texas
Email: JakkuTemple@gmail.com
Facebook: Facebook.com/SGJakkuTemple

 

Jet City Temple

Location: Seattle, Washington
Email: JetCitySaberGuild@gmail.com
Facebook: Facebook.com/JetCitySaberGuild
Twitter: @JetCitySG
Instagram: @JetCitySaberGuild

Kaiju Temple

Location: Tokyo, Japan
Email: Tokyosaberguild@gmail.com
Facebook: Facebook.com/TokyoSaberGuild

 

Kessel Temple

Location: Connecticut
Email: Ctsaberguild@gmail.com
Facebook: Facebook.com/ctsaberguild

 

Nar Shaddaa Temple

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Email: SGNarShadda@gmail.com
Facebook: Facebook.com/SGNarShaddaa
Website: SaberGuildNarShaddaa.tumblr.com

Outer Rim Temple

Location: San Bernadino and Riverside County, California
Email: OuterRimKnights@gmail.com
Website: OuterRimSaberGuild.com
Facebook: Facebook.com/SaberGuildOuterRim

Roma Temple

Location: Rome, Italy
Email: Saberguildroma@gmail.com
Web: Saberguildroma.altervista.org
Facebook: Facebook.com/saberguildroma
Twitter: @SaberGuildRoma
Instagram: @SaberGuildRoma

Ruusan Temple

Location: Utah
Email: Sgruusantemple@gmail.com
Facebook: Facebook.com/ruusantemple

Skywalker Temple

Location: Los Angeles County, California
Email: Sgskywalkertemple@gmail.com

Strafe Plains Temple

Location: Stockton, California
Email: strafeplains@gmail.com
Facebook: Strafe Plains Public Group

Tatooine Temple

Location: Peru
Email: Saberguildperu@gmail.com
Facebook: Facebook.com/SaberGuildPeru

Temple Prime

Location: Anaheim, California
Email: SGTemplePrime@gmail.com
Facebook: Facebook.com/SGTemplePrime

Trento Temple

Location: Trento, Italy
Email: Saberguildtrento@yahoo.it
Facebook: Facebook.com/Saber-Guild-Trento

Video of the month

Member of the Month

Skip to toolbar